Contact

Contact and ask us

General inquiries: contact@webaudioconf2020.com

Paper and Poster submissions: papers@webaudioconf2020.com

Performances and Artwork submissions: music@webaudioconf2020.com

Talks and Demos submissions: demos@webaudioconf2020.com

Workshop submissions: workshops@webaudioconf2020.com

Diversity inquiries: diversity@webaudioconf2020.com

Sponsorship information: sponsor@webaudioconf2020.com

Social events, accommodation and travel information: social@webaudioconf2020.com